Your health matters. AmeriHealth Caritas Next provides you access to benefits for your todays and your tomorrows — and whatever is next.

Levels of coverage

Under the Affordable Care Act, there are four levels of coverage on the Health Insurance Marketplace:

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Platinum

These metal levels have nothing to do with the amount of care or quality of care you receive. The plans in these levels differ based on how the plan shares the cost of care with the member, which is called actuarial value (AV). We offer individual and family health plans both on and off the Health Insurance Marketplace.

AmeriHealth Caritas Next offers Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans. All of these plans cover the 10 essential benefits.

 Bronze plans

These plans have the lowest monthly premiums. A Bronze plan will work best if you think you will not need a lot of health care services. Learn more about our Bronze plan options.

 Silver plans

These plans divide the cost of health care services between the monthly premiums and out-of-pocket costs. Get more information about our Silver plan options.

 Gold plans

These plans have higher monthly premiums, but offer you lower out-of-pocket costs. These plans will work best if you need regular health care services. Learn about our Gold plan options.

Have questions?

Call Member Services at 1-833-613-2262 (TTY 711), Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.