Your health matters.  Our Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans help you access care benefits that help you with your todays and tomorrows — and whatever is next.

Levels of Coverage

Under the Affordable Care Act, there are four levels of coverage on the Marketplace Exchange:

  • Bronze
  • Sliver
  • Gold
  • Platinum

These metal levels have nothing to do with the amount of care or quality of care you receive. The plans in these levels differ based on how the plan shares the cost of care with the member, which is called actuarial value (AV). We offer both on- and off-exchange plans.

AmeriHealth Caritas Next offers Bronze, Silver, and Gold plans. All of these plans cover the 10 essential benefits.

Bronze Plans

The plan with the lowest monthly premium. This plan will work best if you think you will not need a lot of health care services. Learn more about our Bronze plan options.

Silver Plans

The plan that divides the cost between the monthly premiums and out-of-pocket costs when you get health care services. Get more information about our Silver Plan options.

Gold Plan

The plan that has a higher monthly premium, but offers you lower out-of-pocket costs. This plan will work best if you need regular health care services. Learn about our Gold Plan options.

Have questions?

Call Member Services at 1-833-590-3300.