Your health matters. AmeriHealth Caritas Next provides you access to benefits for your todays and your tomorrows — and whatever is next.

Levels of Coverage

Under the Affordable Care Act, there are four levels of coverage on the Marketplace Exchange:

  • Bronze
  • Sliver
  • Gold
  • Platinum

The categories have nothing to do with the amount of care or quality of care you receive. The plans in these metal levels differ based on how the plan share the costs of care with the member, which is called actuarial value (AV).

AmeriHealth Caritas Next offers one gold plan, three silver plans, and two bronze plans. All of these plans cover the 10 essential benefits.

Bronze Plans

The plan with the lowest monthly premium. This plan will work best if you think you will not need a lot of health care services. Learn more about our Bronze plan options:

Silver Plans

The plan that divides the cost between the monthly premiums and out-of-pocket costs when you get health care services. Get more information about our Silver Plan options:

Gold Plan

The plan that has a higher monthly premium, but offers you lower out-of-pocket costs. This plan will work best if you need regular health care services.

Download our Summary of Benefits (PDF) to get information about key benefits. Learn more in our Gold 10 Plan Brochure (PDF).

Have questions?

Call Member Services at 1-833-613-2262 (TTY 1-844-214-2471).